Tags

ImageImage

 

Yea, it know it’s autumn now and this is a little late, but I happen to really love this mani a lot!  It makes me think of a coral reef in the tropics.

On my pinky and pointer I have Happy Hands Tropical Storm (3 coats).  I love anything from Happy Hands, everything applies so smoothly and as long as you let the coats dry before putting on another, you will get no glitter clumping.  I love the pops of orange glitter in the middle of the light blue jelly base with small holo blue hexes, gold squares, and tiny gold hexes.  It really looks like debris floating in water!

On my middle and ring I am wearing Essie Saturday Disco Fever which is a bright orange crelly stamped with Color Club Kismet which is a greenish gold holo.  It didn’t stamp as boldly as I wanted, but it still has a nice subtle effect that I like.  The stamp pattern makes me think of waves of coral in the water.  The pattern came from Cheeky XL Plate D.

I used Nailtek II Intensive Therapy as my base coat and topped everything off with Glisten and Glow’s HK Girl.

